Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

M.S.936 Parent Association Executive Board 

General Membership Meetings 2021-2022

Co-Presidents:  

Recording Secretary: 

Treasurer:

Enisa Jimenez

Lara Bianchi

Rupsha Iqbal

Communications from the PTA: 

General Membership Meeting - Minutes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 

7:00pm

Zoom Details to follow before each meeting 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 

School Leadership Team

The School Leadership Team (SLT) is a group of people who develop educational policies for their school. They also make sure there are resources to support those policies.

  • Provide ongoing evaluations of a school’s educational programs and their impact on student achievement.

  • Play an important role in school-based decision-making

  • Help to make school cultures more collaborative.

SLT Meeting Minutes

 School Leadership Team Members 

Donna Nastasi, Principal

Michele Manduchi, AP

Jonathan Baras (UFT)

Thomas Hendricks, Teacher 

Sarina Rodriguez, Teacher

 

 

Enisa Jimenez, PTA Co-President 

Stephen Kline, Parent 

Marisol Ortiz-Minan, Parent 

Elaine Fridlin, Parent 

Sinai Lazaro, Parent 

Ilena Rivera, Student 

2021 - 2022 SLT Meeting Dates 

October 12, 2021 

November 9, 2021 

December 14, 2021 

January 11, 2022 

February 8, 2022 

March 8, 2022

April 12, 2022 

May 10, 2022 

June 14, 2022