مرحبًا بوالدي MS 936 Arts من المركز الثالث

  فئة 2023

أنا سعيد جدًا لانضمامك أنت وطفلك إلينا في الخريف كجزء من صفنا الأول. نظرًا لأزمة COVID-19 الحالية ، للأسف لن نتمكن من استضافة توجيه قياسي للطلاب الجدد. لا تقلق ... كما يقولون ،  "العرض يجب ان يستمر!"  

بدلاً من الاجتماع معًا شخصيًا ، سأستضيف سلسلة من Meet and Greet عبر Google Meet ، منصة مؤتمرات الفيديو لتقديم نفسي بشكل أفضل. سوف أشارك بعض المعلومات حول توقعاتنا القادمة ، والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم.  سنقوم بإرسال دعوة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يرجى النقر على رابط دعوة Google Meet في التاريخ والوقت اللذين أعطيت لك.  

ستكون كل جلسة عن بعد للآباء والأطفال 30 دقيقة وسيتم تقسيمها بناءً على  الطلاب  الكنية. ستبدأ أولى جلسات Meet and Greet العديدة في أسبوع الاثنين 15 يونيو.  سيتم الكشف عن مزيد من التفاصيل في البريد الإلكتروني الذي ستتلقاه.  

جلسة اللغة الإنجليزية 
الاثنين 15 حزيران (يونيو) الساعة 2:00 ظهراً       اسم العائلة:   أ  عبر  ج
الثلاثاء 16 يونيو ، 2:00 مساءً
       اسم العائلة:   د  عبر  أنا
الأربعاء 17 يونيو ، 2:00 ظهراً
       اسم العائلة:   ي  عبر   ص
الجمعة 19 حزيران (يونيو) الساعة 1:00 ظهراً
      اسم العائلة:  س  عبر  الخامس

الجلسة الصينية
الجمعة 19 حزيران (يونيو) الساعة 2:00 ظهراً        اسم العائلة:  من خلال ج  ض

谷 歌 翻译 成 西班牙语 点击 PDF:

الجلسة الاسبانية 
الأربعاء 17 يونيو ، 11:00 ص     اسم العائلة: A  عبر  ح
الأربعاء 17 يونيو ، الساعة 11:45 صباحًا
       اسم العائلة: I   عبر  X

Traductor de Google en español، haga clic en PDF:

Welcome Parents of MS 936 Arts off 3rd

 Class of 2023

I am so very happy that you and your child will be joining us in the fall as part of our first class. Due to the current COVID-19 Crisis, unfortunately we will not be able to host a standard New Student Orientation. No worries... as they say, "The show must go on!" 

In lieu of meeting together in person, I will be hosting a series of Meet and Greet via Google Meet, the video conferencing platform to better introduce myself. I will be sharing some information about our upcoming expectations, and answer any questions you may have.  We will be sending an invite to your email address. Please click on the invite Google Meet link on the date and time you have been given. 

Each remote session for parents and children will be 30 minutes long and will be divided based upon your student's last name. The first of many Meet and Greet sessions will begin the week of Monday June 15th.  Further details will be disclosed in the email that you will receive.  

English Session 
Monday, June 15th, 2:00pm          Last Name:   through  C
Tuesday, June 16th, 2:00pm           Last Name:   through  I
Wednesday, June 17, 2:00pm        Last Name:   through   P
Friday, June 19th, 1:00pm          Last Name:  through  V

Chinese Session
Friday, June 19th, 2:00pm        Last Name:  C through  Z

谷歌翻译成西班牙语点击PDF:

Spanish Session 
Wednesday, June 17th, 11:00am    Last Name: through  H
Wednesday, June 17th, 11:45am        Last Name: I   through  X

Traductor de Google en español, haga clic en PDF: